ALTIS Consulting

Lo Staff

Stella Gubelli
stella.gubelli@unicatt.it

Responsabile ALTIS Consulting 


Mario Molteni
mario.molteni@unicatt.it

Delegato del Rettore 


Matteo Pedrini
matteo.pedrini@unicatt.it

Responsabile ALTIS Ricerca


Ivan Basilico
ivan.basilico@unicatt.it

-


Stefania Bertolini
stefania.bertolini@unicatt.it

-


Valentina Bramanti
valentina.bramanti@unicatt.it

-


Alessia Coeli
alessia.coeli@unicatt.it
 


Silvia Del Carlo
silvia.delcarlo@unicatt.it

-


Laura Ferri
laura.ferri@unicatt.it

-


Valentina Langella
valentina.langella@unicatt.it

-


Andrea Mezzadri
andrea.mezzadri@unicatt.it

-


Viviana Pilato
viviana.pilato@unicatt.it

-